Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 Recent Reviews:

 

  • Jordan R., GA  3/24/17

    • Rainbow mealworms is the best place to get feeders! ALL of my feeders I've bought from them have arrived alive, and the shipping and delivery was very fast! (And I got the cheapest shipping available) They arrived 2 days after I ordered them! The only minor issue I had was I ordered hornworms and the description said 12-15 in a cup, I only received 8, all alive. BUT rainbow mealworms made up for it with their excellent customer service. They took care of the issue, and I'm a very satisfied customer. Just placed another order for my Leopard gecko and two beardies!

 

  • Eris W., CA  3/23/17

    • My mealworms arrived promptly. They all appeared healthy, only about 5 dead ones in an order of 2000! (much better ratio than what I've bought at the local pet store) They are all happily munching away in their new home.

 

  • Kelly S., ND  3/22/17

    • I am happy with my roaches and superworms, My roaches have already had babies. All are healthy.

 

  • Adan P., MI  3/21/17

    • First time customer, things didn't go well. Ordered 100 large dubia(inch) roaches. Received 100 medium(under inch). Called right away. Another order was shipped, still medium. Apology and partial refund issued. All within a week. Outstanding customer service and received on time. Thank you

 

  • Kira T., CA  3/12/17

    • Just received another order from Rainbow. All of my bugs made the trip, no casualties. And received the order in 2 days.
      I've been ordering from Rainbow for months now and have recommended them to more people than I can count.
      Out of all of my orders I only had one issue and it wasn't a big deal. I was shorted a few adult dubia. They promptly answered my e-mail and I received a whole new order for free and in within a couple of days. So, I consider that wonderful customer service. 
      I will definitely continue to order from them and recommend them. 
      Thank you Rainbow!

      -Kira, Happy customer in CA

 

  • Skylir J., NJ  3/10/17

    • Ordered 1000 mealworms and 500 2wk crickets. I didn't have my crickets held at the post office, and just added a heat pack. The worms and crickets all made the trip from California to South Jersey with zero issues. Very few casualties! They all are active and happily eating and preparing to be lizard food. This was my first time using rainbow mealworms, I used to use a different company, but after this I am happily switching all my insect orders over to rainbow. :) great feeders, great prices. 

 

  • Dorothy S., AK  3/2/17

    • I love ordering from this website, prices are great and shipping isn't very expensive! I love the live guarantee!, my bearded dragon loves the Horned worms and the wax worms!! Thank you!!

 

  • Erin S., FL  2/28/17

    • I have just received my second order from here and am beyond pleased. I order the bearded dragon sampler pack. I love the fact I can offer my dragons a variety and not have to spend a fortune to do it. I only wish there were something else to send in place of dubia roaches for Florida buyers. I do recommend rainbow mealworms to anyone that asks where to get feeders. I will continue being a loyal customers. Thank you E.S.

 

  • James W., OH  2/27/17

    • Another great order came in today! Sometimes it surprises me just how fast I get my orders!

 

  • Andrew F., MI  2/23/17

    • I found Rainbow mealworms on Amazon and I decided to check out their website. I'm glad I did because I have been a customer ever since. Great prices, and such a HUGE selection. Shipping is quick and all my orders have been delivered alive and well! Thanks

 

  • Shannon D., GA  2/3/17

    • Just made my second order and I'm very excited. I have one bearded dragon, one leopard gecko, and a new crested gecko. My first order was amazing!!!!! I can't wait for this order to come in. Thank you Rainbow Mealworms. I will continue to recommend y'all ❤

 

  • Anthony F., OK  2/2/17

    • Hello, I would like to thank you for my order of horn worms they've all made it and there's even extra. This was my first time getting horn worms for my bearded dragons and it wont be the last I look forward to ordering from Rainbow Mealworms again. Thank you.

 

  • Carol B., VT  1/28/17

    • Just received my second from Rainbow mealworms! They came all the way to Vermont! Another great experience. Customer service on my first order was prompt and amazing. This order came without issue. All my hornworms and mealworms were alive. Not a single dead one. My leopard gecko is sure to love his dinner of hornworms tonight. Will definitely order again!

 

  • Macy C., FL  1/26/17

    • Hands down the best customer service I've ever received.

 

  • Aiden H., CA  1/25/17

    • I've ordered so many times. Really liked every single time, received the package always in a timely manner. I really appreciate rainbowmealworms. 120% satisfaction, 5 thumbs up!

 

  • Jennifer B., PA  1/17/17

    • Thank you so much for how quickly my order of superworms arrived and they all are alive! Coming all the way to Pennsylvania I really thought some wouldn't of made it. But they did! You have a happy customer and a happy duck! (That's what the worms are being fed to) lucky is a 9 year old mallard duck with lymphocytic leukemia. All he will eat for us is superworms. And they are so expensive at the pet store. I'm so glad I found your website! I will definitely buy from you again!
      Thank you!

lucky-bennett.jpg

 

  • Lyn L., CO 1/17/17

    • Got my first order of Super worms and I was not disappointed. I used the live guarantee hold at my post office due to cold weather and it all was perfect. I'm ordering more stuff today so that I can get my baby some variety. Gojira thanks you for all the noms he thinks they are crack to be honest lol.

 lyn-la-plante1.jpg

 

  • Jesse S., ME 1/17/17

    • The best place I have found. I am always a happy customer never disappointed. My bearded say thank you too!

 

  • Sarah H., AK 1/9/17

    • You guys are the BEST - I live in Alaska and you never fail to deliver. I just got my latest shipment and the heat pack was still warm and all my crickets were very alive and happy! I just cannot thank you enough for offering top quality products and service. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again!

 

  • Brenden., IN 12/22/16

    • Was recommended to this site by a coworker. Very pleased with my order! I ordered 500 superworms and a cup of hornworms, and all worms arrived alive and well! This site has amazing prices compared to the website I have been using for the past four years. The worms look very healthy as well. Looks like I am a new customer and I look forward to making further purchases!

 

  • Jamie M., NY 12/4/16

    • Placed an order 2 days ago and received my order already! I can't believe it. I didn't pay for special shipping or anything! I am totally impressed! Totally recommending this site. Thank you guys so much

 

  • Jesus V., CA 12/2/16

    • Satisfied new customer crickets arrived early. the down side is I ordered 2 weeks 1/4 and the size that i received looked like pinheads I guess I will need to order 3 weeks crickets next time,but for the price I will be coming back for more. You just got a new customer!! Thank you so much

 

  • James W., OH 11/24/16

    • My second order from this company came in today and I'm expecting another on Friday! This company is by far the best all around on prices/speed of shipping/ & customer service! I've recommended Rainbow to everybody I know who buys insects and wants to save money. Thank you again for my roaches!

 

  • Roby, MO  11/18/16

    • i would like to say thank you for the crickets. i am very much satisfied with what i got and you guys won me as a new customer!

 

  • James, OH  11/18/16

    • Awesome company! I am a little late posting my review, I only remembered to do one because I want to place another order! Great customer service! Fast shipping!Great prices! Thank you!

 

  • Rebecca, VA  11/5/16

    • I just have to say, I'm SO thankful I found you guys. My order was perfect. I asked for the smallest hornworms you could send and that is just what I got. I LOVE this company. I have 4 Bearded Dragon babies, one is very tiny and fussy and I read the info on which worms would be best and he ate so good for the first time since I got him. He really loved the Phoenix Worms. I will never order any where else, and I'm telling everyone about your company. Thank you guys so very much. 

 

  • Angel, FL  11/2/16

    • Just received my meal worms. The delivery time was fast and my worms came in unharmed. Thanks so much for the great service.

 

  • Heather, OH  10/30/16

    • I ordered 5 Madagascar Hissing Cockroaches on the 27th of October. they can in 2 days later, all were alive and active, i requested 3 females and 2 males and that is what i got. plus they gave me a bonus 1 extra male so i ended up getting 3 of each. Rainbow Mealworms is a wonderful website, i would definitely purchase from them again. the only thing is there shipping is kinda high, but i guess that's cause they are shipping live animals.

      • Note from admin:  Your shipping was $6.95 which I'm afraid is standard for USPS Priority Mail.  We do our best to find the fastest and least expensive shipping for you Heather and will continue to try to negotiate the best rates for you.  Thank you so much for your very sweet review! 

 

  • Julie, CO  10/21/16

    • This company is awesome! We have a large, 9 month old Bearded Dragon named Charlie. He loves the Hornworms, especially when we let them grow to about two inches....Mmmm, crunch! Great company and great products for a great price.

 

  • Christian, MS  10/17/16

    • I ordered Phoenix worms from this website and they were great size! None of them were dead and they got here before I expected. Will definitely continue to order from this site.

 

  • Julie, AZ  10/14/16

    • I am so happy with Rainbow mealworms this company not only has great mealworms, but stands by there word. My mealworms came in dead.I know it was no fault of Rainbow mealworms. It was how they were handled during delivery. I called them I had pictures and everything, they immediately sent me out new worms. I received my replacement yesterday and they were all alive. Thank you Rainbow mealworms for being a great company to do business with I will continue to order.

 

  • Andrea, MI  10/11/16

    • Rainbow mealworms came recommended. I can see why. I got an email every step of the way... From order received, to order shipped, to order in transit, to order delivered.

      And the Dubias were alive and in good condition. Will be getting all my insects here from now on

 

  • Lilly, WA 9/28/16

    • Received them and once again before expected date and great quality included is a pic of my baby enjoying:

Displaying 20160928_112455.jpg

 

  • Rudolphe, MA  9/27/16

    • The prices,quality and amount of worms that I've received is absolutely FABULOUS,I was paying a fortune at P*tsmart at triple the price and the amount doesn't even compare. Thank You Rainbow Mealworms

 

  • Holly, TN  9/25/16

    • I just received my first order of mealworms from you. I have two sugar gliders and one would not eat a mealworm period. I can't blame her since the selection here in West Tennessee is minimal at best. I saw Rainbow Mealworms being used by people and decided to check you out. My order was small in comparison to most but I wanted to see for myself. The whole point of this email would be that you now have another life long customer!! The worms are the best I've EVER seen and the quality is wonderful. The suggie I mentioned earlier that would run and scream is now chowing down on your mealies. I'm happy I've found such a quality product for my suggies and wanted to thank everyone responsible at Rainbow Mealworms for it.

 

  • Shane,  Canada  9/17/16

    • I received my meal worms in excellent condition.....all 500 alive and well. Amazing shipping speed and customer service. Will definitely be buying more

 

  • Carlan, GA 9/16/16

    • Hi I just received my order today and I wanted to thank you for the rapid shipment of my order and say that the wax worms I received were the best and healthiest looking worms that I have ever seen.I ordered wax worms from other companies before but the wax worms from rainbowmealworms were by far the best ones I have ever received. I wanted to say thank you and keep up the good work. From a very satisfied customer Carlan

 

  • Patricia, MO 9/15/16

    • My worms came in early. WOOHOO! 2 dead worms out of 10,000. Not bad!!! Great company to order from. Thanks so much!

 

  • Oliver, FL  9/14/16

    • Just got my mealworms; 250 from the post office and my Giant Leopard Gecko Django loves them!

oliver-jackson-gecko.jpg

 

  • Jackie, VA 9/13/16

    • My first time ordering from you guys was amazing! Not one dead horn worm or super and my bearded dragon loved them! I can't wait to get my second order from you guys. Thank you so much!

 

  • Cindy, MD  9/1/16

    • I received the gecko combo promptly and of the many, many feeders I received, I didn't find a single dead one. All are lively and good sized, and the combo was a great bargain. I placed a special request with my order, and received a phone call right away confirming they could accommodate. Very happy!

 

  • Eloisa, TX  8/29/16

    • I ordered 2000 small mealworms and they all arrived alive after regular shipping. I am so happy. Will be making more purchases in the future.

 

  • Monte, UT  8/18/16

    • I have ordered from other companies, but have had the best experience by far with Rainbow Mealworms. It took 20 years to find a company worth bragging about, but I finally have

 

  • Tina, NH  8/17/16

    • This is my first time ordering from your company, but it certainly won't be the last! The worms arrived quickly and safely, without a single dead one in sight! 

      I used to order from one of the more known/popular websites or go into the pet store to purchase, but you definitely have a customer for life!

 

  • Vivian, Il  8/17/16

    • Ordered 500 crickets and 50 mealworms 8/15/16, arrived 8/17/16 at noon! About 50-60 crickets arrived dead, due to weather I'm sure, so that is my fault for not holding them at the PO, but the living outweigh the dead! Very satisfied with my bugs! And my 50 waxworms came plump and all alive! 

      Thank you RM!

 

 


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check: