Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

  • Stephanie, KY  6/24/16

    • I placed an order on Sunday, June 19th. It was shipped out on Monday June 20th. I received it on Thursday June 23rd. My order was 100% correct with all bugs and worms alive. This was the second order I have placed with this company, and both times I have been a very satisfied customer. I will continue to do business with Rainbow. Thank you. 

 

  • Jonelle, CA  6/8/16

    • Ordered wax worms for our little magpie that fell out if it's nest. Shipping was incredibly prompt, and we literally paid a fraction of the price that petco sells for. We're really impressed, thank you Rainbow Mealworms, you've gained a new customer.

 

  • Jamie, WI  6/6/16

    • Great deal on the hornworms! My beardie loves them and the shipping didn't take long at all! I recommend this website too buy worms on here!

 

  • Carolyn, CA  5/28/16

    • Kudos to your company. I ordered 3,000 meal worms Thursday and they arrived at my door this morning, Saturday. They came squirming and alive and ready to be fed to nesting Phoebes in my yard who eat up to 100 each day.

 

  • Jonathan, Maryland  5/22/16

    • I first heard of rainbowmealworms two+ years ago from a friend. Good quality feeders, amazing customer support. Happy reoccurring customer!

 

  • Gwen, Texas  5/19/16

    • I have heard a lot of good things about Rainbow... Looking forward to receiving my order...

 

  • Crystal, Florida  5/18/16

    • I am so very happy with my purchase of 2,000 mealworms! All were alive, and shipped very nicely! Very quick shipping too! They were all perfect, perfect transaction too! You have made me a lifelong customer! Thank you so much!!! :)

 

  • Chrisanne, Texas  5/15/16

    • Happy repeat buyer!!! Always wonderful service!! All worms are always alive and healthy.

 

  • Mélissa , New Brunswick, Canada  5/13/16

    • At first I was not sure about this website because i'm from Canada and for some reason always got trouble with US shipping. But this time, I was so happy! Ordered 250 micro superworms, in less than a week, they were all alive and healthy and my bearded dragon loved them! Will definetly order from them again and strongly recommend to anynoe!!

 

  • Jessica, FL 5/9/16

    • When I opened the box with the order of 500 crickets of each 2 wks., 3 wks. & 4 wks. cup of sm. hornworms, 250 super worms & 50 wax worms, what came out of the box was a bunch of some sort of flies from the shipping box and from 2 of the boxes of crickets. Other then that everything was alive. I used 2 day shipping to FL. I will order from them again and hopefully this won't happen again.

 

  • Jessica, GA 5/3/16

    • Ordered 2,000 mealworms for my new backyard chickens. They arrived quickly, well packaged and healthy. Ordering more today!

 

  • Andy, TX 4/29/16

    • I had my roommate order me the 500 count superworms cause i dont have a bank account. I paied for the 2 day shipping and recived them on time and got well over 500 worms love your services will order again in near future

 

  • Cody, KY  4/26/16

    • I ordered 1000 micro superworms and they where smaller then I thought. All look healthy and hopefully grow quickly so my dragon will eat them. Shipping was very fast!

 

  • Ken, FL  4/24/16

    • Our 5,000 mealworms just arrived yesterday and they are beautiful and healthy! Our bluebirds (and Cardinals) are going to have a feast. Thanks for such great service as usual.

 

  • K Noele, LA  4/22/16

    • Just placed another order. Never have been disappointed with anything I've ordered from ya'll. Always shows up at my door on time & all bugs are healthy looking.

 

  • Kristin, TX  4/18/16

    • Just placed another order. Never have been disappointed with anything I've ordered from ya'll. Always shows up at my door on time & all bugs are healthy looking.

 

  • Elliot, MN  4/4/16

    • I have always had a great experience with rainbow, the worms have always arrived on time and none have ever been dead, I highly recommend them

 

  • Amanda, OH  3/30/16

    • Recieved my first shipment from rainbow mealworms today. There were a few escapees of mealworms in my package but the container they were in wasn't damaged or open. Kinda odd. Other than that, everything in my gecko combo pack arrived alive and healthy by the looks of them. My gecko has already sampled some of the goods and loves them. You guys have sold me on quality. Thanks again and will be returning for more once he gobbles these all up!

 

  • Chrisanne , TX  3/28/16

    • Perfection every time I order. Thank you!!!!!!!

 

  • Ashley, FL  3/23/16

    • Just received my very first order from you and I've got to say, I'm extremely impressed. I ordered 2 days ago and I realized that I forgot something and I called to add it but the lady told me they had already packed it! I wasn't even mad that I couldn't add anything because I was so amazed that they had my order started immediately after it was placed! Speedy and friendly service! I even emailed about the store and care for them, since I purchased a sampler pack, and I was responded to within minutes with complete details about how to! I've never had such great and fast service from any place I ordered from online! I'm so happy with Rainbow Mealworms! Not even to mention how not 1 insect was dead and my picky gecko, who never had a Phoenix Worm, ate them within seconds! I rest my case! I'll definitely be ordering from you guys in the future! Definitely worth it! Keep up the great work!
  • Anthony, CA  3/10/16
    • OMG So many healthy hopping crickets! After ordering 500 crickets from Fl*kers, the count from them was more like 250, about 100 were dead on arrival. I will allways get my crickets from RainBow MealWorms!!

 

  • Ken, FL  3/4/16
    • It's that time of year!! Just got my first order of mealworms for our bluebirds and they are perfect, as usual!! Thanks for such fast shipping and great service.
  • Heather, KY 2/26/16
    • I ordered 2 cups of small hornworms this time because my beardie and both of my leopard geckos absolutly loved them from my last order!!! Both cups of hornworms came in perfect and healthy with even a few extra for just in case.... Another satisfied customer with their order!!!! Penelope, cruz, and annabelle say thank you very much! Their bellys aprove and this momma aproves and recomends Rainbow mealworms to any and all...

 

  • Teighlor, ME  2/26/16
    • I ordered 200 crickets and 500 mealworms. During shipping, the cricket container broke and most escaped. Rainbow Mealworms emailed me and said they would send me a replacement! Great service! The bugs who arrived safely are very healthy and active! Will be ordering from here again!

 

  • Heather, KY  2/13/16
    • First time i ordered from rainbow mealworms and i just have to say the mealies and horn worms i ordered was awesome!!!! First time i tried feeding hornworms to my beardie and my 2 geckos and they loved them!!! Temps was in the low 20's in my area and all arrived live and well!!! Will continue to order all my babies live food here!!!! Would like some info on care of hornworms plus how long they survive in fridge compared to in open. ... Customer for life!!! Def spreading the word!

 

  • Nanci, MA  2/12/16
    • I placed my first order online this week. I had some questions before I finished placing my order and called customer service. They were very courteous and informative. I was worried about ordering mealworms and shipping them here to the Northeast as it has been brutally cold. The mealworms (2,000 of them) arrived within a couple of days and I'm happy to say not ONE casualty and they look way better than the ones I have been purchasing from the bird store. A bonus for me was the mailman knocked on my door because he didn't want to leave them outside. I will definitely be a returning customer.

 

  • Aaron , NM  2/11/16
    • I just ordered for the third time. The site is super easy to order from and the customer service is awesome. Had a little mishap with crickets and contacted customer service. They responded quickly, professional and were super nice. These are the best meal worms we've come across.

 

  • Mara, TX  2/10/16
    • It is super easy to order and my worms were shipped fast! Everything was very healthy and I am super super pleased! I'm definitely getting all my bugs from here from now on!

 

  • Sheila, NC  2/4/16
    • I received my replacement order this morning and everything was perfect. The only reason I had a replacement order was because the postal service seemed to want to take their time in getting my original order to me and we had quite a few casualties. It was in no way Rainbow Mealworms fault but you have some of the best customer service out there. I called just to find out what I needed to do to file a claim with the postal service since the package was inssured and instead of having to go through all of that hassle you took care of it for me. I couldn't be more pleased with the feeders and the company. Will definitely be recommending and shopping with you from now on.

 

  • Cindy, CA  2/1/16
    • Have ordered crickets and mealworms many times and am impressed with the quality and customer service Rainbow Mealworms consistently provides. Thank you very much! You make a lot of frogs, lizards, and birds very happy every week at our house!

 

  • Chrisanne , TX  1/25/16
    • First time ordering and truly happy. Got a scare when I opened the bag because I was expecting a box!! All were very active and shipping was very fast. Will be ordering again.

 

  • Sami, UT  1/25/16
    • I ordered 1000 superworms from here. Not only were there 1000 of them, but not 1 was dead! They are amazing! Highly recommend!!!

 

  • John, VA  1/17/16
    • my mealworms sat for 2 day at p0st office and they were in great shape thank you rainbowmealworms you got my money

 

  • Nate, NV  1/8/16
    • I got my mealworms today! Best money i've spend for my beardies yet!&#X1f60a

 

  • Ethan, NH  1/4/16
    • I ordered from this site many times they have awesome prices and great selection of feeders i ordered 25 small hornworms for my baby bearded dragon and tegu and 250 1 inch superworms for my bearded dragon and leopard geckos and they love them

 

  • Heather, OK 12/8/15
    • I have bought meal worms from this site several times and I have been very happy with each purchase. I look forward to purchasing again soon. My Leopard Gecko's approve this message.

 

  • Tatiana, NY  12/5/15
    • Found this website on a Google search for worms. All the reviews I read are true to word. I'm so happy with my purchase. I ordered about 4,500 different worms and roaches, and all of them were alive. My only regret... Not ordering enough worm food. Super cheap and fast shipping. Will definitely be a returning customer.

 

  • Deborah, MN  12/4/15
    • This was my first purchase with your company. Let me say I have never had better service!! The assorted items were healthy, fresh I have 3 very happy Beardies. Jay Rohnke was incredibly helpful! Thank you so much!

 

  • Sarah, GA  11/12/15
    • Just received my order yesterday and i am beyond happy!all of the worms were alive and looked great! definitely going to be buying from you guys again! so much better quality than the pet store!

 

  • Bridget, MS  11/6/15
    • I ordered some horn worms from you guys and I was so happy! All my worms was alive and healthy AND arrived within 2 days. Thank you!!!

 

  • Carl, AZ  11/4/15
    • I live in Flagstaff, AZ and heard about these guys from a reptile breeder. So I decided to check this site out and I am truly amazed on how much cheaper they are compared to any other site. I was ordering from another site till I heard abut rainbowmealworms.net and ordered 1k Giant Mealworms, 1 x 1 Pound Mealworm Bran/Bedding and No Escapee" Feeder Dishes for my 4 bearded dragons. They they shipped on Monday at 3:58pm PSTand arrived at my door at about 3pm PST wednesday. The Giant meal worms came in a cloth bag with newspaper inside and with a bread like tie to keep it closed. Everything I ordered came in 1 simple box and was packed nicely. I also had added a comment on my order about having them handed to me and not left on my porch or in my mail box. Sure enough it was put in my hands and on the box that t all came in the words "Hand deliver to customer" Was typed and highlighted. This is a A++ Business in my opinion. I will now only buy from them as long as they are in business. Thanks

 

  • Christina, VA  11/3/15
    • This is my first shipment I got the gecko combo I will say you have my business as long as you are in business. Silkworms perfect as well separate order. Perfect combo pack.

 

  • Emily, FL  11/2/15
    • Absolutely wonderful customer service. Informed them about my post offices' inability to locate my package (held at facility for pickup) and they sent me the healthiest looking mealworms I've ever seen to my house the next business day. My leopard gecko Mars has been LOVING them!

 

  • Janet, IN  10/23/15
    • I know I have said this before but you guys absolutely ROCK! My worms almost always arrive a day early and they are always very healthy and alive. I am grateful for the ( consistent) wonderful customer service and the quality of the worms I always receive! I will never shop elsewhere!

 

  • Justin, CA  10/22/15
    • high quality worms... adult size worms are very full in weight... great prices... I ordered 4000 superworms for an amazing deal... and all were alive and active... great support and excelent customer service... I sure will continue my business with Rainbow Mealworms...

 

  • Theresa , PA  10/17/15
    • My backyard bluebirds just love your live mealworms. I'll feed them all winter. Great product and service.

 

  • Dale , SD  10/8/15
    • I received my order today, the geckos chowed down on the hornworms. Thanks for such great service!

 

  • Luis, CA  10/6/15
    • What an amazing experience! I had just purchased the Hedgehog Combo Pack yesterday and received the delivery this morning. They give you a really great overcount just in case some die in travel. They also accidentally sent a cup of pheonix worms and I called to let them know and they said please keep it.  What great customer service!

 

  • Tiffany, NV  9/23/15
    • I have been ordering mealworms, wax worms and phoenix worms from Rainbow mealworms for a few months now. I am always please with the quality and efficiency. I just had two leopard gecko hatch and they are very healthy as a result of these worms. I even think my adult geckos look better as a result! I highly recommend this company, I am a customer for life!

 

  • Liana, CA  9/15/15
    • I've been ordering from Rainbow for three years now and I typically order the 5,000 mixed-size mealworms to refresh my breeding darkling beetle stock. Always receive nice, fat, healthy larvae that make good breeders and always get a generous 'cushion' to allow for shipping losses of which, there are typically few (and the chickens happily devour them!)

 

  • Tanya, Minnesota  9/6/15
    • Excellent service....fast and not one dead...thank you..highly recommend!!!!

 

  • Mark, Tennesee  9/3/15
    • I ordered 5000 mealworms on Sept.1 and received them on Sept. 3 that was fast. The worms where in great condition and very healthy. This is my first time buying mealworms. When I need more I'll order them from Rainbow. Liked the way they where packaged. Happy-Happy-Happy!

 

  • Susan, Kentucky  9/1/15
    • I received my delivery on saturday at the post office. I was Incredibly pleased with all of the critters. Every worm was alive as were all of the roaches. My beardie LOVES the hornworms and the Dubias. I will definitely be back to order more :) Thank you!

 

  • Kaelyb, Texas  8/19/15
    • Rainbowmealworms.net is an amazing place to purchase insects/supplies from. A+ on customer service. I placed an order and unfortunately due to the extreme temperatures most were dead upon delivery. I contacted customer service and they were so kind and willing to make things right. They even overnighted the order and I got an extra 200 crickets that they didn't tell me they were sending! Who doesn't love free feeders/breeders? Hands down, this is the place you want to purchase from. This is the only place I will order from after horrible experiences elsewhere online. Way to go rainbowmealworms.net!

 

  • Jenna, Maryland  8/15/15
    • I was recommended Rainbow Mealworms by a Bearded Dragon group and I was not disappointed. Even after having the package sit at the post office for three days, all the insects I ordered were alive. I will definetly be ordering again.

 

  • Chelsea, Maine  8/11/15
    • I just received my first shipment this afternoon and I can not be more impressed with what I got! I chose to start with the Bearded Dragon combo pack because it seemed to be the most reasonably priced for what I got. The mealworms were all alive and looked amazing, the dubia were healthy happy and ALL alive. My dragon just tried her first hornworm and even though they were on the larger side ( I chose the slow cheaper shipping...which still only took 2-3days) she loved them! I will definitely be buying from your company again! Thanks!!

 

  • Cindy, California  8/5/15
    • No matter what I order, mealworms, crickets, crates, bran, the quality and service from Rainbow Mealworms are always fantastic! Am very pleased as are all the critters...frogs, lizards, birds, scorpions. Thank you so very much!

 

  • Terra, Missouri  8/2/15
    • I am so satisfied with the mealworms. Ordered 1,000 , for a great price. There was only one dead one!!! So satisfied.

 

  • Alex, Oregon   7/28/15
    • Ordered 500 superworms on Tuesday afternoon, around 5pm. Arrived on Friday morning, alive and well. I used standard 3-5 day shipping as well. I live literally in the middle of nowhere, hours from any decent size city.

 

  • Ken, Florida   7/22/15
    • We live in Tallahassee, Florida, and ordered 5,000 mealworms last Thursday. I can't believe we received the shipment on Saturday!! All of them were perfect, as usual.

 

  • Bryan, California  7/20/15
    • Just got my first purchase from this site. I bought the 500 superworms for my bearded dragon. It came sooner than i expected. They were cheaper than pet stores and most of all not one died when i got them. this site is awesome! They just got another loyal customer from now on

 

  • Clifford, South Caroline  7/18/15
    • I Received my wax warm today and I don't believe I lost one every one was alive thank you

 

  • Glenda, Iowa   7/15/15
    • I have ordered from Rainbow Meal Worms for 3 years. I have never been disappointed. Some years I make an extra order because the bluebirds eat them up so fast. The blue birds love the live meal worms and rush to me when I bring the meal worms to feed them. I get GREAT photos of the birds while they are eating too. I am sending in my 4th order.

 

  • Marcy, Ohio  7/10/15
    • I bought 500 meal worms, 50 wax worms, rapashy 17oz, and 1lbs of meal worm chow, 2 day shipping. went and picked my package up today you RAINBOW WORMS really lives up to all the great reviews. ive never seen worms so plumpy and healthy and at a great price! will be retuning shortly. my leos love you rainbow worms :)

 

  • Francisco, California  7/9/15
    • Came across rainbow mealworms a couple years ago at a pet expo. and found out the store is a about a mile from where i live so very convenient and excellent prices.

 

  • Callie, Arizona  7/7/15
    • I have never had a bad order, or problems with shipping, even during my multiple moves and species changes. The addition of your combo packs has taken all the guess work out of ordering for my critters. Thank you so much for your amazing products and service!!

 

  • Liindsay, North Carolina  7/2/15
    • It's winter here in North Carolina and the weather has even dipped under 0 a couple nights....I was desperate to find pheonix worms because I have a beardie that was housed together with another beardie and he just took over all the food. She was malnourished because my other beardie was taking all the food! I've learned my lesson now but I've since separated them and I desparately needed to get those very enticing pheonix worms to get her to eat. I was soooooo happy when I found Rainbow because they offer heat packs and after several orders from another company resulting in dead crickets and so on Rainbow was my knight in shining armor! My beardie, along with syringe feeding a calorie supplement and water, is improving so fast with these pheonix worms that arrived ALIVE and very fast. 

      I've since ordered the bearded dragon sampler, dubia roaches in small and medium, and even the chicken sampler pack! I have 7 happy hens and 8 very happy little Americauna chicks that the small mealworms are perfect for! Plus by hand feeding the chicks mealworms they are no longer terrified of me when I walk by. They are cheaping at me to give them tiny mealies! All of this made possibe in February when no other seller could get me live feeders and actually have them arrive alive! Love this place!

 

  • Ivan, Puerto Rico   7/1/15
    • All perfect! Recomended.thank you

 

  • Joel, Florida   6/28/15
    • Arrived today . Great selections I think you are the only vendor who thought out a great product I hate having 1000 super worms or so many hornworms that go to waste because they get too big and they stink .   I will do the Chameleon smorgasboard again

 

  • Josh, Texas  6/27/15
    • The best place to get feeders online! Always alive and stay alive for a long time. Fast shipping! Great customer service! Gotta love those worms!

 

  • Marsha, Missouri   6/20/15
    • I have 4 leos, one loves phoenix worms and all love the hornworms and dubias. I order about every other week and you guys are always great on delivery plus a fantastic product. Thanks so much.

 

  • Steven, New York  6/17/15
    • This company is great very, very fast service.  I got my order in two days and from Cal to NY thats fast and all alive

 

  • Robert, Oklahoma  6/13/15
    • Here at Sassy Scales we only buy from Rainbow Mealworms the most trusted source in feeder bugs. We are always happy with the bugs and service we receive from them. The best health and growth we have seen in all our reptiles using Rainbow Mealworms.

 

  • Angel, Puerto Rico   6/12/15
    • Hi Gillian:  Are you are around the corner? Ha, Ha the order just arrived 10 minutes ago.Thanks for your help and support. You and your staff are the dream team of the insects. Thanks again and have a beautiful day. Angel

 

  • Dale, South Dakota  6/10/15
    • placed my order last weekend and received my order on wed. all 500 crickets and 1000 mealworms alive. I will definitely be a return customer.

 

  • Carmen, Ohio  6/8/15
    • Excellent pricing, packaging, product and their CUSTOMER SERVICE is OUTSTANDING ! I had a question about my order that was answered PROMPTLY... even on a Saturday :) Thank you SO much ! I will DEFINITELY be a returning customer !

 

  • Emanuel, New York  6/1/15
    • Shipments are extremely well packed and come very fast, my bearded dragons love it !

 

  • Sherry, California  5/29/15
    • I've tried many different places to buy our feeders and by far rainbowmealworms is the most affordable, quickest and best quality service. I love u guys!!!

 

  • Steven , Nebraska  5/27/15
    • I ordered my waxworms from another vender 250 of which 150 perished in 48 hour delivery. I banged my head against the wall and realized my loyalty will always be to Rainbow.

 

  • Krissy, Utah  5/25/15
    • I will never waste my money at the pet store again, we received 100 adult dubias, 200 small dubias, 750 superworms,and 1500 meal worms and everything was perfect. I live in Utah and its January! its cold. Im impressed. Thank you

 

  • Liz, Florida  5/21/15
    • WOW!!! Never thought my mealworms would arrive so fast!!! Made one little turtle very happy!!

 

  • Travis, Indiana  5/20/15
    • WOW! First off I had the start of a bad exp. my crickets I ordered half were dead mostly due to the fact that its like fridged as all heck outside! but rainbow mealworms was quick to respond to my email and make it right 5 star customer service and I will continue using them for this fact they are a great company and obviously care about their customers!! thanks rainbow meal worms!

 

  • Bernhard, Canada  5/20/15
    • Worms always come alive and on time and my lizards can't get enough of them! I only order from rainbow mealworms, even in the winter when the temperature drops because they supply heat packaging to ensure my bugs are alive. I'll be sure to spread the word to all of my fellow reptile enthusiasts. Thanks, Rainbow!

 

  •  John, Virginia  5/17/15
    • Got my mealworms today even though its really cold out less than .1 percent died in shipping. awesome store

 

  •  Steven, Nebraska  5/15/15
    • This company is generally the 1 reccomended feeder company spoken of in the National Leopard Gecko 'Scene". They are 1. I only order from them and trust me in the past 16 years I have tried many suppliers.The ONLY place to buy Giant Mealworns.

 

  • Jean, Wisconsin
    • I, too was forced to look elsewhere for mealworms for my beardies, and found Rainbow Mealworms, decided to order the GIANT mealworms,as the large ones I've ordered in the past seemed to be getting smaller and smaller from Fl***r's also. Holy GIAGANTIC, Batman!! These worms are so huge, my beardies only have to eat about 5-10 per day (compared to eating 40-50 of the others) I am ordering crickets today - as the lifespan of others I've been receiving from that someone else seems to be decreasing with each order. I am excited and can't wait for the new crickets to arrive!!

 

  •  Michael, Michigan
    • Have ordered mealworms several times. always a terrific experience. great product, timely service, no surprises. An ideal on line shopping experience

 

  • Abel, California
    • Great place to get mealworms and dubia roaches my leopard gecko loves them. I placed an order Friday before noon and they arrived the following day. Not even one dead. Will definitely be ordering again from them

 

  • Kourtney, Arizona
    • Fabulous customer service, fabulous prices, fabulous shipping time, fabulous products, and fabulous everything all around. My number one feeder source!

 

  • Rachael, Nebraska
    • I am a first time customer and I am very happy with my order. I ordered 250 superworms and I am sure I got more than 300. Also my delivery arrived way sooner than I expected. There were no dead supers at all! Thanks for the great product and delivery!

 

  • Madison, Utah
    • We bought rainbow mealworms from our local pet store and I decided to check out the website. I found incredible deals that can't be beat anywhere else. We got our shipment of mealworms a few days early than we thought we would get them which is always a plus! Our worms are great size and definitely healthy. I love how detailed the website is on how to care for each insect and how to best feed our reptiles. Thanks Rainbow mealworms!!

 

  • Alexander, Florida
    • AMAZING, AMAZING THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK SHIPMENT ,THE BEST MEALWORMS I'VE EVER SEEN................
  •  
  • Marilyn, Michigan
    • I have never seen worms as healthy as these... I switched to Rainbow because Fl**kers were out of live mealworms. Im never going back!   Rainbow has me as a customer for sure! I also ordered the green Hornworms; guys they look awesome too. my bearded dragon luvs u guys!

 

  • Rose, New Hampshire
      • Love this company and would recommend them to any one great customer service fast and the worms look amazing when I get them :) very pleased customer I will definitely keep ordering from them

 

  • Anita, Maryland
      • I am truly amazed and grateful, by the excellent service that is provided from your facility. Thanks you rainbow mealworms!! my two beardies are finally growing healthy and strong from eating your crickets, dubias, and Phoenix worms.

 

  • Stephen S, 15 year Leopard Gecko Breeder:  
      • I just wanted to thank you on the mealworms. They were great and only seen a few beetles and dead mealworms. It's the best quality, I have ever received and the fastest shipping.

 

  • Ross E. Parrish, FL:  
    • I received my mealworms today, as scheduled. They were much better than expected. The quantity (5,000) but probably more and quality were unbelievable. I have been purchasing my mealworms from the local bird store and they have never looked as good as the ones that I received today. Buying mealworms from Rainbow Mealworms is well worth the money because it's a great deal. I will continue to buy my mealworms from Rainbow as long as the bluebirds keep eating them. Your description of your mealworms on your Website was 100% accurate, i.e., fat, large and lively.

 

  • Chris M, Lewisberry, PA:  
    • I am very pleased with my order. Great quality mealworms, best I've seen yet. I will definitely recommend your company and do business with you again. Thank you very much!

 

  • Johanna B, Colorado:
    • I first ordered from you when your website was recommended to me by gecko experts. And I am always impressed with the quality of your products, be it food for the geckos, or food for the food for the geckos. It is not difficult to see the difference in quality between your mealies and the ones from Petsmart or Petco. Not to mention that yours cost a fraction of the pet store ones.  Since we switched to your mealies, our tiny, scrawny, 38g male has grown considerably. He is now a healthy 8 inches and 50g. It didn't take long either. His transformation is proof enough that your mealies with your food are of superior quality

                    Thank you for offering such outstanding products at such an affordable price

 

  • Ruby in Florida:
    • We received our order on Tuesday and I just had to write and tell you how very pleased we were with the quality of the mealworms.  We were also very impressed with the packing and shipping method.  We only wish your company sold birdseed as well for our other wild birds.  Our bluebirds just can't stay away from their feeder.  Thank you again and we will order again -- soon.

 

  • Pierrino in Los Angeles
    • Your superworms were excellent, very tasty  (yes he ate one!)

 

  • Zach in West Virginia
    • Just letting you know I got my giants and there wasn't even one dead worm, that was great!   Thanks again for another great order i'm a very happy & life customer
  • Stephanie in North Carolina
    • Just wanted to let you know my order arrived safe and wriggling! Even though we have 5 inches of fresh snow today with more coming! This was the fastest order yet! Yay!
    • The superworms are awesome in size yet again! My beardie is thrilled! 
    • I thank you so very much for your amazing service!!! And I look forward to ordering from you again soon!
  • Nancy C,  Camp Dennison, OH:  
    • Thank you.  They were perfect…just perfect.  The feed was in the box and the worms were big, squirmy and juicy.  I can’t believe what I have been buying at the pet store.
       
      I’ll only order from you from now on.  Your product is great and your quick , helpful customer service was  impeccable.
  • Carole, Yorba Linda
    • I received my mealworm delivery this morning.  The delivery person even rang the doorbell this time.   Thank you so much.  You have great customer service.  I wasn't expecting such a big delivery.   I really do appreciate it.  I will make sure I let everyone I know who has needs for feeders to go to you!

 

 

 


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img